Contact

 

The Office of Alumni Relations is located on the first floor of the Avila Centre, which is situated on Reaume Street adjacent to the south end of the campus. Click here for a campus map.
 

Alumni Association of Lakehead University

955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay ON P7B 5E1
Tel 807-343-8155
Toll Free: 800-832-8076
Fax 807-343-8999
Email: alumni@lakeheadu.ca

Alumni and Community Relations - Director

Mark Tilbury
Lakehead University
Tel 807-343-8916
Fax 807-343-8999
Email: mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

Alumni and Community Relations Associate - Digital Engagement, Community Outreach

         Anna Sampson
         Lakehead University - Thunder Bay Campus
         Tel 807-343-8972
         Fax 807-343-8999
         Email: anna.sampson@lakeheadu.ca

Alumni and Community Relations Associate - Events and Chapters

Diane Robnik   (Amanda Gerow on Maternity Leave until Nov. 2017)
Lakehead University - Thunder Bay Campus
Tel 807-343-8155
Toll Free 1-800-832-8076
Fax 807-343-8999
Email:  drobnik@lakeheadu.ca

Alumni and Community Relations Associate - Orillia Campus

          Jacquie Kent
          Lakehead University - Orillia Campus
          Tel 705-330-4008 ext.2080
          Fax 705-329-4035
          Email: jkent@lakeheadu.ca

Alumni and Community Relations Associate - Annual Giving/ International Alumni Engagement

Meghan Hanbury
Lakehead University - Thunder Bay Campus
Tel 807-343-8910
Toll Free 1-844-281-0311
Fax 807-343-8999
Email: mhanbury@lakeheadu.ca

 

Campus Contact

Thunder Bay Campus
Orillia Campus

Lakehead University Directories

Lakehead University Faculty and Staff Directory
Lakehead University A-Z Index (Website)